Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the Staff at our School!


Executive Head of School: Miss Jennie Franklin


Senior Teacher/ Class 1 Teacher: Miss Nicola Chandler

Miss Chandler is curriculum lead for EYFS, Phonics, Science and Art and Design


Class 2 Teacher: Mrs Amanda Drew

Mrs Drew is curriculum lead for PE and Science


Class 3 Teacher: Mrs Bobbi Crocker

Mrs Crocker is curriculum lead for English and Music


Class 4 Teacher: Mrs Gemma Joseph

Mrs Joseph is curriculum lead for Maths, Computing and RE

Miss Parkes comes into school one day a week to work with class teachers in supporting the delivery of PE


Madame Williams comes into school one day a week to teach French


Higher Level Teaching Assistants: Miss Karen Whittaker 


Teaching Assistants: Miss Kassie Walters

                        Mrs Carlie Vickers

                        Miss Megan Pomery
                        Mrs Jo Bayes

                        Mrs Pamela Warren - Nicholls

                        Miss Beth Munro


ITT Student: Mr William Waterton 


Secretary: Mrs Kirsty Cudlipp



SENDCo: Miss Jemma Shields


School Improvement Leader: Mrs Karen Holmes


School Cook: 


School Nurse: 01872 227200





Designated Child Protection Officer: Miss Jennie Franklin

Deputy DCPO: Miss Nicola Chandler

                         Mrs Gemma Joseph


Whistleblowing Governor: Ms Rita Watkins


The Celtic Cross